Saturday, 26 May 2012


Here's another FREE Steampunk image for my crafty friends to use if they so wish, this time it's "Steampunk Mary"

She has everything a gal could want, looks, charm, infrared goggles, knock out bombs on her arm band and a heat seeking ray gun.

The medals on her top hat are proof of her bravery.
Don't mess with her, it's not worth it!  :0)

As with the others, there are 3 different versions of her to download

Plain Digi HERE

Coloured Digi HERE

Distressed Image HERE

I hope you have as fun using them as I did creating them.

Vince x

Thursday, 17 May 2012


Hello again, here's another FREE Steampunk digi download which I hope you'll like.
These two are a couple of freaky vampires with zany wild hair and Steampunk outfits, both surrounded by Steampunk style frames!

I did originally make these for Halloween but as vampires seem to be all the rage at the moment I thought I'd share them anyways! 

There are two versions -

A plain Digi HERE
and a coloured Digi - HERE

Hope you have some fun with them.

Vince x

Tuesday, 15 May 2012


For this cute 5x5 card I used 2 of Amanda's beautiful new range of TANGERINE TANGO FLOWER papers. Which you can find HERE.

The "ribbon" is also part of the set.

I used Stampin' Up's bird punch after stamping a piece of card first with a florish stamp in a mango(ish) colour and used foam pads to layer him up.

Then I just added some fabric and punched flowers.

I hope you like it. :0)

Vince x

Flower Papers by - Amanda Marks.
Card Design - Vince Ballard.
Bird Punch - Stampin' Up

Saturday, 5 May 2012


So here's another of my Free Digi Stamps in the Steampunk series for my crafty friends.

She's been out for a stroll in the local park before going home for lunch and went well prepared with her sonic ray gun, belt grenades and her skull crusher walking stick (well you can't be too careful can you !?) Hee hee
As with my last digi, there are 3 versions of her -

A plain Digi HERE

A coloured Digi HERE

And a distressed one HERE

I hope enjoy using my Digi's :0)

Vince x

The Odd Show Live National Scrapbook Day Live Extravaganza - Cricut Expression 2 Raffle (last chance)

Well only a few hours before the big marathon with so many guests and prizes but don't forget the raffle only a few tickets left and the lucky winner will receive a brand new Cricut Expression 2 anywhere in the world ! It starts at 10am Eastern / 9am Central / 8am Mountain / 7am Pacific ...and 3pm UK Time just go to this room with video and chat room ( you do NOT need a webcam to join in the fun)

Here's the link >


Blog Widget by LinkWithin